Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc VND 3.119.000 radisson-blu-resort-phu-quoc 10.21659 103.95899
Ganh Dau Beach, Phu Quoc,Vietnam

JW Marriott Phu Quoc Emerald Bay Resort & Spa jw-marriott-phu-quoc-emerald-bay-resort-and-spa 10.21659 103.95899
Bai Khem, Phu Quoc District, An Thoi Town Vietnam

Premier Residences Phu Quốc Emerald Bay VND 2.300.000 premier-residences-phuquoc 10.22511 103.97235
Mũi Ông Đội, An Thới, Phú Quốc, Kiên Giang

Best Western Premier Sonasea Phu Quoc VND 3.450.000 best-western-premier-sonasea-phuquoc
Duong To, Phu Quoc, Kien Giang, VietNam
reservation@bwpremier-sonaseaphuquoc.com
(+84)2976279999

The Palmy Phu Quoc Resort VND 2.600.000 the-palmy-phu-quoc 10.19036 103.96746
Đường Trần Hưng Đạo, Dương Tơ, Phú Quốc, tỉnh Kiên Giang
dosm@thepalmyphuquocresort.com
+842973842222

Orange Resort Hotel Phu Quoc VND 1.600.000 orange-resort-phu-quoc 10.16864 103.971291
89 Đường Trần Hưng Đạo, Dương Tơ, Phú Quốc, tỉnh Kiên Giang
orangeresortpq@gmail.com
0297 384 6319

Kim Hoa Resort VND 1.320.000 kim-hoa-resort 10.21496 103.95976
88/2 Trần Hưng Đạo, KP 7, Dương Đông, Huyện Phú Quốc, Tỉnh Kiên Giang
sales@kimhoaresort.com

Visuha Hotel VND 990.000 visuha-hotel 10.38047 104.48596
81 Đường Trần Hầu, Phường Bình San, TP Hà Tiên,Tỉnh Kiên Giang

Sammy Hotel Hà Tiên VND 700.000 sammy-hotel-ha-tien 10.37967 104.4816
51-53 Nguyễn Phúc Chu, khu phố 1, Phường Pháo Đài, thành phố Hà Tiên, tỉnh Kiên Giang.
info@sammyhotelhatien.com
0973957878